If Quontic purges the account, the user could start using the service again at any time. However, all previously loaded receipt data will not be available. For this reason, we don’t recommend purging accounts.
Presently, you cannot share a single Receipts account among multiple bank customers.
Presently, you cannot change the @myreceipts.us email address that you selected upon registration to another email address. If you require this to be changed, please call us at Online and Mobile Banking support toll-free at 1-800-908-6600, or email [email protected] so we can help you.
There is no explicit unsubscribe option. Users can simply stop using the service at any time. Quontic can send a cancellation list periodically and we can “reset” the user, which means that we purge any receipt info.
Once a bank signs up for digital receipts, all users are registered and have access to the service. There’s no action needed from the customer before they can use the service.